Opening and closing dates of French resorts


Winter season 2020-21

Resort Opening Closing
Albiez-Montrond Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 21 March 2021
Alpe d'Huez Saturday 5 December 2020 Saturday 24 April 2021
Aussois Saturday 12 December 2020 Friday 16 April 2021
Avoriaz Friday 11 December 2020 Sunday 25 April 2021
Bonneval-sur-Arc Saturday 19 December 2020 Friday 30 April 2021
Champagny en Vanoise Saturday 19 December 2020 Friday 23 April 2021
Chamrousse Saturday 5 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Combloux Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 28 March 2021
Courchevel Saturday 5 December 2020 Friday 23 April 2021
Crest-Voland Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 11 April 2021
Flumet Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 11 April 2021
La Norma   Friday 16 April 2021
La Plagne   Friday 30 April 2021
Le Corbier Saturday 19 December 2020 Friday 16 April 2021
Le Dévoluy Saturday 12 December 2020 Sunday 11 April 2021
Le Sauze Saturday 12 December 2020 Monday 5 April 2021
Les 2 Alpes Saturday 28 November 2020 Saturday 24 April 2021
Les Aillons Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 4 April 2021
Les Gets Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 11 April 2021
Les Karellis Saturday 19 December 2020 Saturday 17 April 2021
Les Menuires Saturday 5 December 2020 Friday 23 April 2021
Les Orres Saturday 12 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Les Sept Laux Saturday 19 December 2020 Monday 5 April 2021
Margériaz Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 4 April 2021
Morzine Friday 11 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Orcières Merlette Saturday 12 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Orelle   Friday 23 April 2021
Pralognan la Vanoise Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Praz de Lys-Sommand Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 11 April 2021
Puy Saint Vincent Saturday 12 December 2020 Sunday 11 April 2021
Sainte Foy Tarentaise Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Saint-Gervais Mont-Blanc Saturday 12 December 2020 Sunday 11 April 2021
Saint-Sorlin-d'Arves Saturday 19 December 2020 Friday 16 April 2021
Tignes Saturday 17 October 2020 Friday 7 May 2021
Val Cenis Saturday 12 December 2020 Friday 16 April 2021
Val d'Allos La Foux Saturday 12 December 2020 Monday 5 April 2021
Val d'Allos Seignus Saturday 12 December 2020 Monday 5 April 2021
Val Thorens Saturday 21 November 2020 Sunday 9 May 2021
Valloire Saturday 19 December 2020 Friday 16 April 2021
Valmorel Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Vars Saturday 12 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Villard de Lans Saturday 19 December 2020 Sunday 18 April 2021
Ski resorts
France

Alpes-de-Haute-Provence

Alpes-Maritimes

Hautes-Alpes

Haute-Savoie

Savoie, Bauges

Savoie, Beaufortain

Savoie, Maurienne

Savoie, Tarentaise

Isère

Italy

Piedmont

Aosta Valley

Switzerland

Valais